Publicity

Dakota Lindstrom
dakota@songshinemedia.com
(941) 993-2734


Radio Contacts

Jennifer Blair
jennifer.blair@jenniferblairpromo.com
(613) 319-2737

Renee McClure
renee@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 646-3912

R.J. Jordan
rj@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 335-0718

Lauren Mason
lauren@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 307-9494

 

Teresa Johnston-Chance
teresa@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 456-0187

Nancy Tunick
nancy@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 403-6121

Jack Pride
jackpride@bellsouth.net
(615) 545-6611

 
 

Management

management@camillerae.com

Maddie Scott - Booking

management@camillerae.com

(678) 983-7262

Jacob Long - Creative Director

creative@camillerae.com

(865) 322-5130