Management

 

Amber Nicole Smith - President
management@camillerae.com amber@breakthecycleentertainment.com
(205) 454-0505

Dakota Linstrom - Vice-President
dakota@breakthecycleentertainment.com
(941) 993-2734

Jacob Long - Creative Director
creative@camillerae.com
(865) 322-5130

Shawn Gough - Producer
production@breakthecycleentertainment.com
(661) 699-7026

Publicity

Dakota Lindstrom
dakota@songshinemedia.com
(941) 993-2734


Radio Contacts

Jennifer Blair
jennifer.blair@jenniferblairpromo.com
(613) 319-2737

Renee McClure
renee@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 646-3912

R.J. Jordan
rj@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 335-0718

Lauren Mason
lauren@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 307-9494

 

Teresa Johnston-Chance
teresa@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 456-0187

Nancy Tunick
nancy@grassrootspromotion.com
(615) 403-6121

Jay Thomas
jaythomaspromo@gmail.com
(703) 888-1826

Jack Pride
jackpride@bellsouth.net
(615) 545-6611